“Sex STARVED”

One of the great things about being married are the unplanned but pleasant happenstances you come across . . . A quickie for instance is one of them . . . Unplanned hot sex that is.

I had a couple of them . . . Imagine being fully dressed up for church one of those early mornings . . . Ready to leave the house . . . My responsibility as the harvest committee chairman demanded I was at all 3 Masses . . . I made it late to the 1st though cos of the early timing . . . This particular day . . . All dressed up and about to leave . . . She got up, unusual too.

‘Have you eaten ?’ she asked . . . I was shocked cos I usually don’t eat that early . . . I was to know what she meant minutes later as the food was not of this world . . . Guess she was horny . . . A quickie to the rescue and off I dashed away . . . I got laid . . . One for the road . . . Chuckles.

If you think that was a big deal . . . You berra hold it right there . . . Hold on I say.

Ok, there was also this night too . . . One of the nights she came back home glowingly happy . . . Unusual it was too cos the norm was coming in stressed and harassed like a wounded tigress . . . Which female banker won’t anyway ? They’re all overworked with unrealistic targets . . . Shame.

So there I was in my living room watching a Man United champions league match when she strolled in . . . Smiling and reaching out to gimmie a hug . . . What ?

A hug during the week was a huge huge surprise . . . So I had pulled her to me and planted a sweet warm kiss on her tender lips while also holding very firmly but securely to her soft body, the succulent twinnies, those two luscious breasts brushing against my barely covered chest . . . This sent cold shivers down my spine.

In the heat of the moment, she hurried out of her shoes while flinging the hand bag away . . . I got up swiftly, also gently pulling her along wif me . . . Lowered my body to lift her off the ground like a baby, whisking her away to the other room . . . Clothes yanked off, bra, panties and boxers pulled out . . . All these done neatly and swiftly in the darkness of the night . . . Lights out.

Emotions and passions being poured out . . . We pounced on and pounded at each other . . . Eating ourselves raw . . . Literally uncooked . . . But deliciously too.

Ok, lemmie spare you the seemingly gory yet exciting details . . . Cut camera. Cut camera.

Then we heard the steps of the nanny coming from the direction of the kitchen . . . She was still around and yet to be discharged for the day . . . Her ward, my young charming son laid sleeping on the bed . . . In my room.

Call it love making . . . Label it sex . . . Refer to it as a quickie . . . The free and readily available rumble in your jungle.

A marriage brings it to you served hot and spicy . . . As you like and want it.

Buffet . . . 3 course . . . Cocktail . . . However. Whenever. Wherever.


Gosh . . . I miss all of that . . . I’m sex starved.

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikiiiiiiiiiii !

@ O’Shine ORIGINAL

6 thoughts on ““Sex STARVED”

Leave a Reply

